The Tweezers

Dancing Around Destiny

The Faith-Love Workout

It’s not about what you say or don’t

It’s about what is TRUE ..and what is not

Tell me that I’m a superwoman and I’ll beat the world,

Tell me that my worth is far more than rubies and I’ll make you the richest

Tell me that I’m beautiful and I’ll rock your world

If you tell me anything you actually BELIEVE, I will be.

IT WILL BE DONE!

If it’s fake then I’m NONE and so are you!

And if it’s the attempt of LOVE that breeds doubt,

Then be it, to bid you farewell

What does it take you to believe?!

Love believes all things…

Because it’s just LOVE

The equation goes like this:

love feeds on faith

I Will Believe When Love Talks…

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on July 31, 2012 by in ♀ Women & ♂ Men, Poetry & Prose and tagged , , , , , , , .
